directions_boatCruise in Sydney, Vancouver, Bora Bora, Tahiti, Victoria, Auckland, Honolulu, Tauranga, Wellington & Picton

Cruise Vancouver to Sydney on a 28-night South Pacific Crossing! Includes Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand (Sept 2022)

Book through Travel at 60 for extra onboard credit!

Tick Hawaii, New Zealand, Tahiti and Canada off your bucket list in September 2022 with one amazing month-long voyage! This extremely popular cruise only takes place once a year, so we recommend booking early to avoid disappointment.

FROM
$3,729PP
Get your quote
DURATION
brightness_3
28 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • hotelAccommodation
  • directions_boatPort taxes & fees
  • free_breakfastDaily breakfast
  • local_barSelected drinks
  • restaurantSelected meals

About this holiday

expand_more
Slide 1 of 5
Royal Princess

Vancouver - Hawaii - Tahiti - French Polynesia - New Zealand - Sydney

Cap off your Canadian holiday with nearly a month of additional experiences! This amazing itinerary will have you cruising home from Canada the long, leisurely way - via Hawaii, French Polynesia and New Zealand - over 29 memorable days!

Inclusions

expand_more
  • Anytime Dining or Traditional Dining (breakfast, lunch & dinner)
  • Room Service (24 hours)
  • Casual Dining Venues
  • Beverages (Iced Tea, Lemonade, Water, Tea varieties, Nonspecialty Coffee)
  • Travel at 60 special: bonus onboard spending money per cabin

Accommodation

expand_more
Slide 1 of 2
Interior Cabin

29 Days - Departing Vancouver 24 September 2022 arriving Sydney 24 October 2022

  • Inside (IF) Cabin from $3,729 pp twin share
  • Balcony (BF4) Cabin from $6,539 pp twin share
  • Mini Suite (MF3) from $10,479 pp twin share

Short on time. Start the cruise in Honolulu, Hawaii on 2 October 2022 and arrive in Sydney on 24 October 2022.

  • Inside (IF) Cabin from $2,709 pp twin share
  • Balcony (BF4) Cabin from $4,789 pp twin share
  • Mini Suite (MF3) from $7,689 pp twin share

*Please note that prices are subject to availability at time of booking and may change without notice.

Travel dates

expand_more

Depart Vancouver Saturday 24 September / Arrive Sydney Monday 24 October 2022 (29 Days)

Depart Honolulu Sunday 2 October / Arrive Sydney Monday 24 October 2022 (21 Days)

Itinerary

expand_more

Itinerary based on 29 Day Cruise

  • Saturday 24 Sep 22 - Vancouver, Canada - Depart 8:15pm
  • Sunday 25 Sep 22 - Victoria, Canada - Arrive 8am - Depart 6pom
  • Monday 26 Sep 22 - At Sea
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 22 - At Sea
  • Wednesday 28 Sep 22 - At Sea
  • Thursday 29 Sep 22 - At Sea
  • Friday 30 Sep 22 - At Sea
  • Saturday 1 Oct 22 - Kona, Hawaii - Arrive 7am - Depart 6pm
  • Sunday 2 Oct 22 - Honolulu, Hawaii - Arrive 7am - Depart 11pm
  • Monday 3 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Wednesday 5 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Thursday 6 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Friday 7 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Saturday 8 Oct 22 - Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia - Arrive 8am - Depart 9pm
  • Sunday 9 Oct 22 - Bora Bora, French Polynesia - Arrive 7am - Depart 6pm
  • Monday 10 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Wednesday 12 Oct 22 - Cross International Date Line - 12am- 1pm
  • Friday 14 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Saturday 15 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Sunday 16 Oct 22 - Picton, New Zealand - Arrive 8am - Depart 6pm
  • Monday 17 Oct 22 - Wellington, New Zealand - Arrive 8am - Depart 6pm
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Wednesday 19 Oct 22 - Tauranga, New Zealand - Arrive 9am - Depart 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20 Oct 22 - Auckland, New Zealand - Arrive 9:30am - Depart 8pm
  • Friday 21 Oct 22 - Bay of Islands, New Zealand - Arrive 7am - Depart 4pm
  • Saturday 22 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Sunday 23 Oct 22 - At Sea
  • Monday 24 Oct 22 - Sydney, Australia - Arrive 6am

Questions

expand_more

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

expand_less

Travel at 60 and supplier booking condition apply.