directions_boatCruise in Sydney, Honolulu, Tahiti, Los Angeles & Auckland
Share:
Share via emailShare on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Pinterest

FREE EXTRAS: Cruise Los Angeles to Sydney on a grand 26-night transpacific cruise! Includes Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand! (Oct-2023)

FREE location upgrade + FREE onboard spending money + FREE specialty dining voucher*

Fly to the States in late 2023 and take the long, lazy way back to Sydney? Tick a string of amazing destinations off your bucket list (including Auckland, Moorea and Honolulu) in one fell swoop. Along the way you can enjoy 3+ weeks of relaxation - meals and accommodation included - all for one amazing fare, and all while unpacking only once! Book by 06 May 2022 for bonus onboard credit, a stateroom location upgrade, and a speciality dining voucher for two*.

FROM
$3,228PP
Get your quote
DURATION
brightness_3
26 nights
WHAT'S INCLUDED
  • hotelAccommodation
  • directions_boatPort taxes & fees
  • local_barSelected drinks
  • restaurantAll meals

About this holiday

expand_more
Slide 1 of 5
Depart from Los Angeles and enjoy 26 days cruising

LA - Hawaii - French Polynesia - Samoa - New Zealand - Sydney

This great itinerary will have you stopping off in Hawaii, French Polynesia and New Zealand over 26 memorable days!

Inclusions

expand_more
  • Anytime Dining or Traditional Dining (breakfast, lunch & dinner)
  • Room Service (24 hours)
  • Casual Dining Venues
  • Beverages (Iced Tea, Lemonade, Water, Tea varieties, Nonspecialty Coffee)
  • Travel at 60 special: bonus onboard spending money per cabin

Accommodation

expand_more
Slide 1 of 4
Interior Cabin

Book by 06 May 2022 for bonus onboard credit, a stateroom location upgrade, and a speciality dining voucher for two*.

Departing Los Angeles 08 October 2023 arriving in Sydney 04 November 2023

  • Inside Cabin from $3,228 pp twin share
  • Balcony Cabin from $5,658 pp twin share
  • Mini Suite from $9,308 pp twin share
  • Suite from $15,108 pp twin share

Contact our travel team now on 1300 414 198 to secure your preferred cabin.

*Please note that prices are subject to availability at time of booking and may change without notice.

Travel dates

expand_more

Depart Los Angeles Sunday 8 October 2023 / Arrive Sydney Saturday 04 November 2023

Itinerary

expand_more
  • Sunday 8 Oct 23 - Los Angeles, California - Depart 4pm
  • Monday 9 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Tuesday 10 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Wednesday 11 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Thursday 12 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Friday 13 Oct 23 - Honolulu Hawaii - Arrive 7am - Depart 11pm
  • Saturday 14 Oct 23 - Maui Hawaii - Arrive 7am - Depart 6pm
  • Sunday 15 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Monday 16 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Tuesday 17 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Wednesday 18 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Thursday 19 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Friday 20 Oct 23 - Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia - Arrive 8am
  • Saturday 21 Oct 23 - Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia - Depart 6pm
  • Sunday 22 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Monday 23 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Tuesday 24 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Wednesday 25 Oct 23 - Pago Pago, American Samoa - Arrive 8am - Depart 5pm
  • Thursday 26 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Friday 27 Oct 23 - Cross International Date Line - 12pm - 1:00pm - At Sea
  • Sunday 29 Oct 23 - At Sea
  • Monday 30 Oct 23 -Auckland, New Zealand - Arrive 6:30am - Depart 4pm
  • Tuesday 31 Oct 23 - Tauranga, New Zealand - Arrive 5:45am - Depart 5pm
  • Wednesday 01 Nov 23 - Bay of Islands, New Zealand - Arrive 7am - Depart 4pm
  • Thursday 02 Nov 23 - At Sea
  • Friday 03 Nov 23 - At Sea
  • Saturday 04 Nov 23 - Sydney - Arrive 6am

Questions

expand_more
Couldn't find an answer to your question? Ask us!

Fine print

expand_less

Travel at 60 and supplier booking conditions apply.

The 3 for Free campaign commences 17 Dec 2021 and ends 06 May 2022. You will receive a Free Stateroom Location Upgrade within your stateroom type at the time of booking. PLUS, up to $200 in Onboard Spending Money based on your voyage length. PLUS, a Free Specialty Dining Voucher for 2. 3 For Free terms and conditions available at: https://www.princess.com/cruise-deals-promotions/au/3-for-free